B.B. King

B.B. King Discography
Take It Home
Release Date: April 21, 1998
Label: Geffen
  1. Better Not Look Down
  2. Same Old Story (Same Old Song)
  3. Happy Birthday Blues
  4. I've Always Been Lonely
  5. Second Hand Woman
  6. Tonight I'm Gonna Make You A Star
  7. The Beginning Of The End
  8. A Story Everybody Knows
  9. Take It Home