B.B. King

B.B. King Discography
Release Date: June 10, 2003
Label: Geffen
  1. Exactly Like You
  2. On My Word Of Honor
  3. I Want a Little Girl
  4. I'll String Along With You
  5. I Need You So
  6. A Mother's Love
  7. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  8. Neighborhood Affair
  9. Tomorrow Night
  10. There I've Said It Again
  11. Always On My Mind
  12. Cross My Heart
  13. What A Wonderful World