B.B. King

B.B. King Discography
One Kind Favor (Grammy Award Winning CD)
Release Date: August 26, 2008
Label: Interscope
  1. "See That My Grave Is Kept Clean" (original artist: Lemon Jefferson)
  2. "I Get So Weary" (original artist: T-Bone Walker)
  3. "Get These Blues Off Me" (original artist: Lee Vida Walker)
  4. "How Many More Years" (original artist: Chester Burnett)
  5. "Waiting For Your Call" (original artist: Oscar Lollie)
  6. "My Love Is Down" (original artist: Lonnie Johnson)
  7. "The World Is Gone Wrong" (original artist: Walter Vinson, also known as Walter Jacobs, and Lonnie Chatmon, core members of the Mississippi Sheiks)
  8. "Blues Before Sunrise" (original artist: John Lee Hooker)
  9. "Midnight Blues" (original artist: John Willie "Shifty" Henry)
  10. "Backwater Blues" (original artist: Big Bill Broonzy)
  11. "Sitting On Top Of The World" (original artist: Walter Vinson and Lonnie Chatmon)
  12. "Tomorrow Night" (original artist: Lonnie Johnson)
More Info:

Grammy Award Winning CD for Best Traditional Blues Album