B.B. King

B.B. King Discography
His Best – The Electric B.B. King
Release Date: April 21, 1998
Label: Geffen
  1. Tired Of Your Jive
  2. Don't Answer The Door
  3. The B. B. Jones
  4. All Over Again
  5. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
  6. Think It Over
  7. I Done Got Wise
  8. Meet My Happiness
  9. Sweet Sixteen
  10. You Put It On Me
  11. I Don't Want You Cuttin' Off Your Hair
  12. Waitin' On You
  13. Messy But Good
  14. Night Life