B.B. King

B.B. King Discography
Greatest Hits
Release Date: August 25, 1998
Label: Geffen
  1. Every Day I Have The Blues
  2. Sweet Little Angel
  3. How Blue Can You Get?
  4. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
  5. Don't Answer The Door, Parts 1 & 2
  6. Why I Sing The Blues
  7. The Thrill Is Gone
  8. I Like To Live The Love
  9. Hummingbird
  10. To Know You Is To Love You
  11. Chains And Things
  12. Better Not Look Down
  13. Never Make A Move Too Soon
  14. There Must Be A Better World Somewhere
  15. Playin' With My Friends
  16. When Love Comes To Town