B.B. King

B.B. King Discography
Got My Mojo Working
Release Date: August 2, 1994
Label: Geffen
  1. I Need Your Love
  2. Ghetto Woman
  3. Sweet Sixteen
  4. Everybody Lies A Little
  5. Got My Mojo Working
  6. Midnight Believer
  7. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
  8. Confessin' The Blues
  9. Walkin' In The Sun
  10. When It All Comes Down (I'll Still Be Around)