B.B. King

B.B. King Discography
Blues Summit
Release Date: June 22, 1993
Label: Geffen
  1. Playin' With My Friends
  2. Since I Met You Baby
  3. I Pity The Fool
  4. You Shook Me
  5. Something You Got
  6. There's Something On Your Mind
  7. Call It Stormy Monday
  8. You're The Boss
  9. We're Gonna Make It
  10. I Gotta Move Out Of This Neighborhood / Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
  11. Little By Little
  12. Everybody's Had The Blues